Heritage Awards & Volunteer Recognitions

Brenda Dehn and Tom Colwell 2018 HERITAGE AWARDS

Susan Scott and Tom Colwell were named the recipients of the 2018 Heritage Award at the Henry County Historical Society Annual Meeting and Harvest Dinner. They are long-time volunteers at the Museum. The awards were presented by the 2017 Heritage Award recipients Brenda & Tom Dehn and Bonnie Smith. Congratulations to Tom and Susan and thank you both for your dedication to the Henry County Historical Society!

Bonnie Smith and Susan Scott

Share This